Infinite Arms LP (Vinyl)

Band Of Horses


"They're aspiring to lofty melodic standards, and on the lilting sing-along 'Older' and the earthy lo-fi contemplation of 'Evening Kitchen' they achieve them in timeless fashion."Mojo - 3 stars out of 5 --

roduced by the band with additional production from Phil Ek, mixed by Dave Sardy, and recorded over a 16-month period, the album features lead single 'Compliments' and features the photography of the band's long time collaborator Christopher Wilson.


  1. Factory
  2. Compliments
  3. Laredo
  4. Blue Beard
  5. On My Way Back Home
  6. Infinite Arms
  7. Dilly
  8. Evening Kitchen
  9. Older
  10. For Annabelle
  11. NW Apt.
  12. Neighbor

Pay later with

Infinite Arms LP (Vinyl) by Band Of Horses