Killer Under a Blood Moon EP CD

Dan Sultan


'Killer Under a Blood Moon' sees Dan Sultan working with the brightest names in Australian music to recreate songs from his ARIA Top 5, award-nominated album, 'Killer.'

Working collaboratively with Sultan, A.B. Original, Camp Cope, Gang of Youth's Dave Le'aupepe and Meg Mac work their magic on four separate tracks to reinvigorate Killer in a live setting.

The EP rounds off with two glam-bent bonus tracks, 'Coming Back' and 'Pitchfork', both offcuts from Killer.


Drover (Feat. Dave Le'aupepe)
My Kingdom (Feat. A.B. Original)
Reaction (Feat. Meg Mac)
Killer (Feat. Camp Cope)
Pitchfork (Bonus Track)
Coming Back (Bonus Track)

Killer Under a Blood Moon EP CD by Dan Sultan