Everything Is Forgotten (Vinyl)

Methyl Ethel


Methyl Ethel's hotly awaited new album 'Everything Is Forgotten' is a vivid, compelling and mysterious creature, all sinewy, curvaceous pop nuggets and enigmatic currents!

Written and recorded by Perth-based frontman Jake Webb, the album was brought to life by acclaimed British producer James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Foals).

'Everything Is Forgotten' follows their acclaimed debut 'Oh Inhuman Spectacle,' which spawned the hit single "Twilight Driving," and saw Methyl Ethel tour the globe and sign to acclaimed record label 4AD (The National, Deerhunter, St. Vincent).

Vinyl release includes mp3 download code

Drink Wine
No. 28
Femme Maison/One Man House
L'Heure des Sorcières
Act of Contrition
Hyakki Yak?
Summer Moon
Weeds Through the Rind

Sold out This item is currently unavailable.
Everything Is Forgotten (Vinyl) by Methyl Ethel