Raechel Whitchurch


“When you leave the city lights behind, leave all your troubles and you’ll find, things are finally clear…”

Finally Clear is the long-awaited debut album from Australian country singer/songwriter, Raechel Whitchurch.

Pre-order Finally Clear now to receive your signed copy on release day PLUS all physical copies of the album include two bonus tracks, not available anywhere else!


1. I Found Home

2. You Ain't One Of Us

3. I Used To Think I Was An Outlaw (feat. Kevin Bennett)

4. Don't Be Afraid

5. Finally Clear

6. My Father

7. There's Enough To Go Around

8. Too Much Work To Do

9. Country Families

10. Love Comes Back Our Way

11. Is This What It Feels Like


12. Sure Thing (Reimagined)

13. Wide River To Cross

FINALLY CLEAR (CD) - PREORDER NOW! by Raechel Whitchurch