Seeker Lover Keeper


Seeker Lover Keeper’s album Wild Seeds on black heavy 180gsm vinyl stock in a single sleeve with lyrics insert.

Wild Seeds is the second full-length album from Seeker Lover Keeper - beloved Australian indie folk super group comprising of Sarah Blasko, Sally Seltmann and Holly Throsby. A collection of 12 songs, it is the long awaited follow-up to their 2011 self-titled debut.

Thematically the songs sit together effortlessly, reflecting a shared outlook and lived experience: the nostalgia of youth, the gravity of growing up, the endurance of friendship, and the ever-evolving process of self-realisation. These are both personal narratives and universal stories. There are yearnings for connection and celebrations of solitude; a vivid sense of past and present.

The title track ‘Wild Seeds’ seemed to capture the essence of it all – a woman, once wild, reflecting on her former tumults with a sense of grace and solace. It seemed a fitting title for such an assured record, an album that emboldens Seeker Lover Keeper’s sound with lucidity and strength.

  1. Superstar
  2. Wild Seeds
  3. Not Only I
  4. One Way Or Another
  5. Beautiful Mind
  6. Let It Out
  7. Time To Myself
  8. I'm An Island
  9. More Women
  10. Two Dreamers
  11. Dear Nighttime
  12. You're Got A Story
'WILD SEENDS' LP (VINYL) by Seeker Lover Keeper