Daryl Braithwaite – The Lemon Tree Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


On Lemon Tree, Australian legend Daryl Braithwaite revisits his Sherbet and solo hits on this acoustic album. Features 'Rise', 'The Horses', 'As the Days Go By', 'Howzat', 'One Summer' and many more. These old classics have never sounded so exciting and so fresh.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

1. As The Days Go By
2. Rise
3. Free The People
4. Higher Than Hope
5. These Days
6. Howzat
7. The Horses
8. You're My World
9. My Man
10. One Summer
11. I Haven't Met You Yet
12. Old Sid
13. Waters Rising

Daryl Braithwaite – The Lemon Tree Digital Download by Sounds Better Together