James Reyne – All The Hits Live Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


For James Reyne fans this is the ultimate gig. His entire career through Australian Crawl and solo is encapsulated here across 2CD's – 'All The Hits Live!'

From Australian Crawl's debut single 'Beautiful People', to his first solo single 'Fall Of Rome' and songs that are part of our culture, such as 'The Boys Light Up', 'Reckless', 'Downhearted', 'Errol' and 'Hammerhead' – this album is loaded with 21 Hits.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

1 Daughters Of The Northern Coast 
2 Beautiful People
3 Indisposed
4 Lakeside
5 Way Out West
6 Motor's Too Fast
7 Slave
8 Downhearted
9 Reckless
10 Hammerhead
11 Sweet Love
12 Hoochie Gucci Fiorucci Mama
13 Always The Way
14 La Califusa
15 One More River
16 Unpublished Critics
17 Errol
18 On No Not You Again
19 Fall Of Rome
20 Things Don't Seem
21 The Boys Light Up

James Reyne – All The Hits Live  Digital Download by Sounds Better Together