Gordi – Reservoir Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


Gordi’s exquisite debut album Reservoir is centred around the notion of: “Deeply planting yourself in one reality, or one state of feeling. Other people come and go within that. You survive outside of it. Time moves on regardless.”Recorded across multiple continents with a range of world-class producers and musicians, the album features the popular songs ‘Can We Work It Out’, ‘On My Side’ and ‘Heaven I Know’. It debuted into the Top 20 of the ARIA Albums Chart and was nominated for triple j’s Album of the Year at the 2017 J Awards.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

01. Long Way
02. All The Light We Cannot See
03. On My Side
04. Bitter End
05. Heaven I Know
06. I'm Done (Feat. S. Carey)
07. Myriad
08. Aeon
09. Can We Work It Out
10. Better Than Then, Closer To Now
11. Something Like This

Gordi – Reservoir Digital Download by Sounds Better Together