The Teskey Brothers - LIVE AT THE FORUM Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


Live At The Forum features songs from the band’s two critically acclaimed albums, Run Home Slow (2019) and Half Mile Harvest (2017), as well as a special cover of John Lennon’s ‘Jealous Guy’. The decision to release a live album was a natural one for The Teskey Brothers, who spent the past few years captivating audiences around the world. Their non-stop touring schedule included sold out shows across Australia & NZ, New York, LA, San Francisco, Denver, Toronto, London, Dublin, Manchester, Glasgow, Paris, Amsterdam, Zurich and more. The live album was recorded to analogue tape during the band’s sold-out four night stand at the beloved Melbourne venue last November.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

01. Let Me Let You Down
02. Carry You
03. Crying Shame
04. Say You'll Do
05. So Caught Up
06. I Get Up
07. Rain
08. Jealous Guy
09. San Francisco
10. Honeymoon
11. Paint My Heart
12. Louisa
13. Pain & Misery
14. Hold Me

The Teskey Brothers - LIVE AT THE FORUM Digital Download by Sounds Better Together