Mitch King – A Life Under The Sun Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


A Life Under The Sun is Mitch King’s debut album, released in 2014. It features the single Coming Back, which catapulted Mitch to new heights when it was picked up by the US football team the Green Bay Packers, who played his song at their season opener game and shared it across their social media. The song has since had over 20 million streams on US Pandora radio. Mitch has graced festival stages the likes of the Tamworth Country Music Festival, St Kilda Festival and Blues on Broadbeach, and supported artists such as Tones And I, America The Band, and Supertramp’s Roger Hodgson. In January 2021 Mitch announced his signing to Michael Gudinski’s newest label, Reclusive Records. Simultaneously he released his newest single ‘Oil & Water’, which was co-written with Mark Lizotte (aka Diesel).

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

1              Be Free
2              Do You Miss Me
3              Coming Back
4              Under The Sun
5              Rest My Mind
6              Alive
7              Good Life
8              Back Home
9              Moving From The West
10           Moments

Mitch King – A Life Under The Sun Digital Download by Sounds Better Together