Various Artists - Music From The Home Front Digital Download

Sounds Better Together


Music From The Home Front features exclusive contributions and collaborations from the cream of Australasia’s musical crop including Jimmy Barnes with Ian Moss and Diesel, Crowded House, Tones And I, Missy Higgins and Tim Minchin, Vance Joy, Bliss n Eso and Kate Ceberano, Mark Seymour and James Reyne, Delta Goodrem and Colin Hay, Dean Lewis, Guy Sebastian, The Rubens, DMA’S, and many many more.

On Saturday 25 April 2020 the Australian and New Zealand music industries came together as one to commemorate Anzac Day and pay respect to frontline workers during the COVID-19 pandemic with Music From The Home Front. With traditional live concerts, tours, and festivals currently impossible, an unprecedented line up of more than fifty Australian and New Zealand artists instead turned to television and the internet to perform a spellbinding selection of their own songs and covers live from their homes. Conceptualised by Michael Gudinski with help from legendary Australian rocker Jimmy Barnes, the special was broadcast live on the Nine Network in Australia, Three in New Zealand, and YouTube internationally, and was a commercial and critical success.

Music From The Home Front brought Australians and New Zealanders together in a time of adversity, allowing a moment of respite in these troubled times whilst honouring COVID-19 frontline workers and commemorating Anzac Day.

Offer valid until midnight Sunday 31st January 2021

Includes Digital Download Please note that Apple does not allow direct downloading of music to iOS devices like iPhones or iPads. If you want your music on your mobile you may have to download your music to a computer and then sync to your device.

01. Welcome Speech - Michael Gudinski 02. Working Class Man (feat. Diesel) - Jimmy Barnes 03. We're All In This Together (feat. Jack River & Lime Cordiale) - Ben Lee 04. Handwashing Song - The Wiggles 05. Forever Young - Tones And I 06. Throw Your Arms Around Me (feat. James Reyne & Hannah and Eva Seymour) - Mark Seymour 07. Reckless (feat. Mark Seymour) - James Reyne 08. I Was Only 19 (A Walk In The Light Green) - John Schumann and The Vagabond Crew & Archie Roach 09. Moments (feat. Kate Ceberano) - Bliss n Eso 10. Don't Dream It's Over - Crowded House 11. Be Alright - Dean Lewis 12. Every Day My Mother's Voice (feat. Jess Hitchcock) - Kelly 13. Live In Life - Rubens 14. Never Tear Us Apart - Jon Stevens, Andrew Farriss & Isabella Manfredi 15. Down Under - Delta Goodrem & Colin Hay 16. Lay It On Me Smartphone Isolation Version - Vance Joy 17. Carry You - Missy Higgins & Tim Minchin 18. About You - G Flip 19. Better Be Home Soon - DMA'S 20. Spirit Of The Anzacs (feat. Amy and George Sheppard & Jon Stevens) - Lee Kernaghan 21. Solid Rock (feat. Vika & Linda, Emma Donovan, Troy Cassar-Daley & William Barton) - Shane Howard 22. Battle Scars - Guy Sebastian 23. Unbreakable - Birds Of Tokyo & West Australian Symphony Orchestra 24. Regular Touch - Vera Blue 25. Fool's Gold - Jack River 26. When The War Is Over (feat. The Barnes Family) - Jimmy Barnes & Ian Moss 27. The Last Post - James Morrison

Various Artists - Music From The Home Front Digital Download by Sounds Better Together