Ordering for Christmas: We are open and ship orders daily right through to December 22nd, however we suggest order in a reasonable time frame to ensure your order is received before Xmas. We expect Australia Post will be handing large volumes, and suggested method would be Express Post, otherwise standard parcel times apply 1-5 days unless higher due to Australia Post.

[x] Acknowledge and close

Talk The Talk CD


Pay later with Learn more

“Talk The Talk is a great album,” says lead singer Dave Gleeson. “I feel like I can say that because in some ways, I still get to have an outsider’s perspective… but from the inside. To be involved with the process of writing and recording the album with John and Rick is just such a great experience in itself – then to be able to bring something to that process was even more awesome. On top of that to see the Brewster Brothers produce and arrange the final product has been nothing short of watching magic happen. I can’t wait to be delivering the next stage of The Angels’ brand of rock and showing off a great new selection of rock songs. Bring on 2014!”


  1. Talk the Talk
  2. Got an Itch
  3. Every Man
  4. Broken Windows
  5. Heart of Stone
  6. Got a Feeling
  7. Nations Are Falling
  8. You Might Make It
  9. Book of Law
  10. I Come in Peace
  11. Personal Thing
  12. No Rhyme nor Reason
Talk The Talk CD by The Angels