Sauce Bundle

The Chats


"Red Vinyl + Sauce Tshirt + Sauce tea towel + Bottle opener + Air freshener + Mug

Australian punks, The Chats unapologetically announce the release of their second album, ‘GET FUCKED’ for release worldwide on August 19th via Bargain Bin Records.

GET FUCKED is fully loaded with 13 new, high-velocity punk tracks that rip from start to finish, and lyrically cover panic attacks, junkies, prison breaks, the price of smokes, surf mafia, being drunk in every pub in Brisbane and many more based on personal experiences."

Expected shipping date: August 19, 2022

01.   6 LTR GTR
02.   Struck By Lightning
03.    Boggo Road
04.   Southport Superman
05.   Panic Attack
06.   Ticket Inspector
07.   The Price Of Smokes
08.   Dead On Site
09.   Paid Late
10.   I’ve Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane
11.   Out On The Street
12.   Emperor Of The Beach
13.   Getting Better