Christmas Memories Vinyl (2016)

Tommy Emmanuel


It’s never too early to start celebrating the holidays!

Limited Edition 180 Gram Audiophile Grade Black Vinyl Pressing Housed in a Gatefold Sleeve.

Tommy Emmanuel’s new album Christmas Memories, is filled with classics you love and new ones that will soon be favorites! ?Christmas Memories features Pat Bergeson, Annie Sellick and John Knowles CGP.

Track Listing:

  1. Christmas Time
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. Artificial Christmas Tree
  5. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  7. Let's Make a Christmas Memory
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. White Christmas
  10. The Christmas Song
  11. Christmas Memories/Waltzing Matilda
  12. Amazing Grace      

Christmas Memories Vinyl (2016) by Tommy Emmanuel