Benton County Relic LP (Vinyl)

Cedric Burnside


Benton County Relic

Pay later with Learn more

12" Black Vinyl

Tracklist: 01. We Made It 02. Get Your Groove On 03. Please Tell Me Baby 04. Typical Day 05. Give It To You 06. Hard To Stay Cool 07. Don't Leave Me Girl 08. Death Bell Blues 09. There Is So Much 10. Call On Me 11. I'm Hurtin 12. Ain't Gonna Take No Mess

Benton County Relic LP (Vinyl) by Cedric Burnside