The Silverbacks CD

Jeff Lang



Studio album, collaboration with Hat Fitz

Recorded by Michael “Beachy” Wild at 7th Dimension, Brisbane, Queensland April 1999.

Hat Fitz – strings, voice Jeff Lang – strings, voice Itchy – drums, washboard Dick Zero – bush bass, trumpet

  • 1Georgia Women
  • 2Run Furry Run
  • 3Somebody’s Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight
  • 4XXXX
  • 5Elvis Is Still Dead
  • 6Cedar House
  • 7Jesus Gonna Be Here
  • 8Nuksie
  • 9Kick ’em Out
  • 10If I Had My Way

The Silverbacks CD by Jeff Lang