Glorious Heights CD



Finally Montaigne's debut album is here!

If you've been impatiently waiting for Montaigne's debut album 'Glorious Heights,' you're not alone.

Already known for her brilliant 2014 debut EP, 'Life Of Montaigne,' which followed on from her discovery via triple j Unearthed, she teamed up again with co-writer and producer Tony Buchen (The Preachers, Andy Bull) for her first full length offering.

With impressive singles "I Am Not An End" and "I'm A Fantastic Wreck" launching her as an artist to watch, her debut album features "Clip My Wings," "In The Dark" and new single "Because I Love You."

  1. Glorious Heights
  2. In The Dark
  3. Till It Kills Me
  4. Because I Love You
  5. What You Mean To Me
  6. Consolation Prize
  7. Come Back To Me
  8. Greater Than Me
  9. Clip My Wings
  10. Lie To Myself
  11. Lonely
  12. I Am Behind You

Glorious Heights CD by Montaigne