Love and Blood CD

Shane Nicholson


  1. Safe

  2. Driving Me Mad

  3. One Trick Pony (featuring Buddy Miller)

  4. Bad Apple

  5. God's Own Army

  6. Hotel Radio

  7. I Don't Dance

  8. Someone's Gonna Pay

  9. Busted Lip

  10. Song for a Sad Girl

  11. Even If You Were the One

  12. All I Know

Love and Blood CD by Shane Nicholson