The Best of Tommysongs Double Vinyl (2020)

Tommy Emmanuel


The Best of Tommysongs is a double album that features some of Tommy Emmanuel’s best original works. Tommy solely wrote, produced, and recorded all the tracks on this record. Tommy has been playing some of these songs for over 30 years, and they have evolved over time. He wanted to re-record them to suit the modern arrangements and to make them sound BIGGER than ever! It also has 5 brand new songs including the heart-thumping “Fuel” and the beautifully melodic “Song For A Rainy Morning.”

Track List

  1. Song for A Rainy Morning*
  2. Angelina
  3. Halfway Home
  4. Fuel*
  5. The Wide Ocean*
  6. It’s Never Too Late
  7. (The Man With The) Green Thumb
  8. The Mystery
  9. Timberland*
  10. Timberlake Road
  11. Sail On*
  12. Blood Brother
  13. Endless Road
  14. Luttrell
  15. Ruby’s Eyes
  16. Lewis & Clark
  17. Train to Dusseldorf
  18. Mombasa
  19. Cowboy’s Dream
  20. Rachel’s Lullaby
  21. Questions
  22. Those Who Wait
  23. Drivetime
  24. Stay Close To Me

*Previously Unreleased Songs

The Best of Tommysongs Double Vinyl (2020) by Tommy Emmanuel